Recenze a Hodnocení

19. december 2014 at 19:30 | Yaraki |  Recenze a hodnocení
.


.

Auto byste neukradli... Peněženku byste neukradli... Na csfd byste to nenapsali...
Ale tady se to schová, je to jen blog. Aneb vše co jste kdy chtěli vědět o filmech/seriálech/anime/komiksech/knihách, ale báli jste se zeptat, naleznete zde. Nebo minimálně to, co mě zaujalo buď výjimečnou epičností, nebo naopak nepředstavitelnou demencí své existence.
Takže sláva hejbacím obrázkům a snad vám toto bude k užitku.
.
(Popřípadě moje csfd ZDE)
.

Filmové recenze

.

Knižní recenze

.

Seriálové, anime a komixové recenze

.
.
.
 

Be the first one to judge this article.

Comments

1 ayy lmao ayy lmao | 2. april 2015 at 22:40 | React

ayy lmao
(darude-feel the beat)

2 Smithe220 Smithe220 | Email | Web | 23. april 2015 at 12:33 | React

I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site  edckafeeedeeacbg

3 Pharmc350 Pharmc350 | Email | Web | 24. april 2015 at 6:35 | React

Very nice site! <a href="http://apxyieo2.com/qyovax/1.html">cheap goods</a>

4 Pharmb551 Pharmb551 | Email | Web | 24. april 2015 at 6:38 | React

Very nice site! cheap goods http://apxyieo2.com/qyovax/4.html

5 Pharmd933 Pharmd933 | Email | Web | 24. april 2015 at 6:39 | React

Very nice site!

6 cialis cialis | Email | Web | 1. may 2015 at 20:44 | React

Hello!

7 Smithd9 Smithd9 | Email | Web | 4. may 2015 at 6:44 | React

Thank you for another informative website. Where else could I get that kind of info written in such a perfect way? I've a project that I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such information. aeakfecgeefgedea

8 cialis cialis | Email | Web | 27. may 2015 at 15:11 | React

I am so grateful for your blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic.

9 cialis_online cialis_online | Email | Web | 7. august 2016 at 7:29 | React

Immigration Lawyers ...the time to read or pay a visit to the content or internet sites we have linked to below the...

10 cialis cialis | Email | Web | 8. august 2016 at 18:10 | React

I think this is one of the most important info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The web site style is ideal, the articles is really excellent  D. Good job, cheers

New comment

Log in
  Don't you have your own web yet? Create it for free on Blog.cz.
 

Actual articles

Advertisement